You are here  - FRAKTA Germany  FRAKTA

Home Products FRAKTA News Contact

 

FRAKTA Vertriebs GmbH was founded in May 2010 as management buy-out of Joventa Stellantriebs Vertriebs GmbH by the long time manager of Joventa Frank Schulze.

FRAKTA Vertriebes GmbH is selling the products of Joventa AG.
Our head office is in the area of Nagold, at Rohrdorf which is in Black Forest.
Our team will give profound consulting


  Helga Schempp Frank Schulze Kristin Toth Thomas Schulze
     
  Accounting   Management Assistant Sales
  schempp@frakta.de schulze@frakta.de toth@frakta.de tschulze@frakta.de
  +497452 6051993 +497452 6051995 +497452 6051992 +497452 6051994
  FRAKTA Vertriebs GmbH
Riedwiese 13/1
D-72229 Rohrdorf
Tel. +497452 6051991
Fax. +497452 6051998


  Joventa Europe
 

  Joventa ESPANA S.L.
C/Vallehermoso, 20
E-28015 Madrid
Tel. 00 34(0)91 44 52 400
Fax. 00 34(0)91 44 52 400
email: joventa@terra.es
 

  Fa. Contimetra, Portugal
Instrumentos Industriais LDA.
Rua Braamcamp, 88-4-DT
P-1299 Lisboa Codex
Tel. 0035 (0) 113860500
Fax. 0035 (0) 113894027
email:contimetra@contimetra.com
email: www.contimetra.com
 

  Russian Federation
JAC Group company
109428, Russia, Moscow
Ryazansky prospect, 8A

Tel. +7/495/937-72-28
email: info@expert-system.ru
internet: www.jac.ru internet: www.es-russia.ru

 
 

 
 

 
 


     

   





   
   
   
       
       
  AGE-info.de  
 
Home  |  Products  |  FRAKTA  |  News  |  Contact  | Leagal Information